heritage-grid.jpg

Info

8:00-9:30PM

$35.00   Ages 16+

45 West 34th Street

(646) 780 - 9367

info@MagicAfterHours.com

(Note: tickets sales are final and cannot be refunded or exchanged).

 


Tickets & Details

 

 

Tues June 13   SOLD OUT

Wed June 14   SOLD OUT

Tues June 20  SOLD OUT

Wed June 21   SOLD OUT

Tues June 27  BUY TICKETS

Wed June 28  BUY TICKETS

Tues July 4      BUY TICKETS  

Wed July 5      BUY TICKETS

Tues July 11    *****No Show*****

Wed July 12    *****No Show*****

Tues July 18   BUY TICKETS

Wed July 19   BUY TICKETS

Tues July 25   BUY TICKETS

Wed July 26   BUY TICKETS

Tues Aug 1      BUY TICKETS

Wed Aug 2     *****No Show*****

Tues Aug 8     BUY TICKETS

Wed Aug 9     BUY TICKETS

Tues Aug 15   BUY TICKETS

Wed Aug 16   BUY TICKETS

Tues Aug 22   BUY TICKETS

Wed Aug 23   BUY TICKETS

Tues Aug 29   BUY TICKETS

Wed Aug 30   BUY TICKETS