heritage-grid.jpg

Info

8:00-9:30PM

$35.00   Ages 16+

45 West 34th Street

(646) 780 - 9367

info@MagicAfterHours.com

(Note: tickets sales are final and cannot be refunded or exchanged).

 


Tickets & Details

 

 

 

 

Tues July 4      SOLD OUT

Wed July 5      SOLD OUT

Tues July 11    SOLD OUT

Wed July 12    SOLD OUT

Tues July 18    SOLD OUT

Wed July 19   SOLD OUT

Tues July 25   BUY TICKETS

Wed July 26   SOLD OUT

Tues Aug 1      BUY TICKETS

Wed Aug 2     *****No Show*****

Tues Aug 8     BUY TICKETS

Wed Aug 9     BUY TICKETS

Tues Aug 15   BUY TICKETS

Wed Aug 16   BUY TICKETS

Tues Aug 22   BUY TICKETS

Wed Aug 23   BUY TICKETS

Tues Aug 29   BUY TICKETS

Wed Aug 30   BUY TICKETS